Coming Up Soon…

Just a heads up: I’ll (hopefully) be offering up some of my own “nerd-gasms” over at Quaint Jeremy’s Thoughts. If you guys haven’t checked it out yet, I suggest you do so–especially if you’re a self-proclaimed (or closet) nerd.

 

In other news, I’ve yet to spot any aliens. I realize that I’ve neglected to mention that I randomly search for the wizened, bug-eyed creatures, but some things just fall to the wayside. If I were any more weird, they’d probably ask me to host a reality show. And because of that, I try to keep the weird factor under wraps. Just a tad. So, um, don’t tell anyone, m’kay?

 

Share your thoughts!

