Versatile Blogger Award: Nominees

Who doesn’t love awards? They’re fun and they gain/lend exposure, leading to a great network of like-minded bloggers.

My little corner of the blog-o-sphere here was recently nominated for the Versatile Blogger award. (Thanks again to Part Time Monster for the nomination!)

image

The rules of play are:
– Thank the nominating blog. (See my “thank you” post here.)
– Tell 7 things about yourself. (See my “thank you” post.)
– Nominate 15 blogs. (Don’t forget to notify them of the nominations.) *

The following nominations are based solely on enjoyment. Numbers play no factor. One follower or one thousand followers makes no difference here. My thanks to the following nominees for posts that have inspired me, whether through writing tips, humor, or I can relate moments.

Nominees:

benjaminsolak

Writing Smarter

Knite Writes

winterbayne

astrawally

The Pen Journey

Mind Splatterings

That Dizzy Chick

*Notice there aren’t 15? Consider this list a work in progress. I’ll come back and add to it soon. As this is a relatively new blog, I’m still discovering pages.

Do you know of a blog deserving of a nomination? Share the blog in the comments and I may add it to the running list!

Thanks again to each of you.

Live. Love. Write.

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award: Nominees

  1. Oh my… I think I’ve been nominated twice haha. Definitely (pleasantly) surprised to see my blog up there 🙂 . Thank you for the nomination Candice, I very much appreciate it.

    Like

  2. Holy Cats!! I wasn’t expecting to see my blog up there. Thank you, Candice, that means a lot!
    I truly hope Benjamin’s blog is awarded. His posts are absolutely incredible for one so young. He inspires me!
    Thank you again!

    Like

    • You’re welcome. I enjoy reading each of the blogs on the list. You accept the award by following the rules (found on my “thank you” post). Download and display the badge, post your 7 things, provide a link back to me (as the nominating blog), and nominate others for the award.
      🙂

      Like

    • Dizzy, I swear, by the end of today, I’m going to have about a billion different reasons to thank you.

      Like

Share your thoughts!

